MCD Logo
Mehnert Corporate Design GmbH & Co.KG
info@mehnertdesign.de
+49 30 6111199

Wilhelmine-Gemberg-Weg 6, 10179 Berlin

de en

MCD Logo open_close_mobile_menu

Award at the German Design Award 2020!, Wohninvest image brochure as winner in the category Excellent Communications Design

Wohninvest Holding GmbH

The annual image brochure of the German company Wohninvest shows a creative realisation of the content combined with technical production quality. In order to communicate the attitude of Wohninvest, quotes from well-known personalities are used as headlines which refer to the company’s core information placed in the ticker. The well thought out structure of the brochure also offers the opportunity to take out individual pages and unfold them into a large-format poster.

This picture shows the Wohninvest image brochure unfolded and as a unfolded poster with the logo of the German Design Award.

About the German Design Award

The German Design Award is one of the most renowned design competitions in the world and enjoys a high reputation far beyond specialist circles. Anyone who prevails against top-class competition here has successfully proven to be one of the best.

Statement of the jury

The brand design is extended consistently and recognisably throughout the entire brochure, also incor­porating its primary colour, blue. The use of striking quotations is a clever idea that serves to emotionally underline the information being given.

MCD Logo
Mehnert Corporate Design GmbH & Co.KG
info@mehnertdesign.de
+49 30 6111199

Wilhelmine-Gemberg-Weg 6, 10179 Berlin

de en

MCD Logo open_close_mobile_menu

Auszeichnung beim German Design Award 2020!, Wohninvest Image­broschüre als Gewinner in der Kategorie Excellent Communications Design

Wohninvest Holding GmbH

Die jährliche Image­broschüre der Firma Wohninvest zeigt eine kreative Um­setzung der Inhalte, welche mit technischer Produktions­qualität gepaart wurden. Um die Haltung von Wohninvest zu kommunizieren, werden Zitate bekannter Persönlich­keiten als Schlag­zeilen verwendet, die sich auf die im Ticker platzierten Kern­infor­mationen des Unter­nehmens beziehen. Die durchdachte Struktur der Broschüre bietet auch die Möglich­keit, einzelne Seiten heraus­zu­nehmen und zu einem groß­formatigen Poster zu entfalten.

Dieses Bild zeigt die Wohninvest Imagebroschüre aufgeklappt und als aufgefaltetes Poster mit dem Logo des German Design Awards.

Über den German Design Award

Der German Design Award zählt zu den renom­miertesten Design-Wett­bewerben welt­weit und genießt weit über Fach­kreise hinaus hohes Ansehen. Wer sich hier gegen die hoch­karätige Konkurrenz durchsetzt, hat erfolgreich bewiesen, zu den Besten zu gehören.

Jurybegründung

Das Marken­design mit seiner Primär­farbe Blau zieht sich konsequent und wieder­erkenn­bar durch die gesamte Broschüre. Eine gute Idee sind die plakativen Zitate, welche die Kern­informationen emotional unter-streichen.